Website powered by

Timberline Boys Lacrosse Club

Board of Directors


President – Scott Kelly

Vice President – Deb Kroschell

Treasurer – Joe Dannenfeldt

Secretary – Natasha Rush

Fundraising Coordinator – Niki Osterberger

High School Representatives – Matt Long (Varsity) / Eric Shaw (JV)

Middle School Representative – Kelly Ridley 

12U Representative – Sara Scudder

10U Representative – Tyler Sisson


Thank You to Our Sponsors


Timberline Boys Lacrosse Club logo

About US

Timberline Boys Lacrosse Club is the premier boys lacrosse club serving the Timberline High School District.  We have teams ranging from 3rd – 12th grade.  One of our primary goals is to foster a culture of unparalleled competition, work ethic and sportsmanship.  With 8 State Championships, Timberline Boys Lacrosse Club is the most successful lacrosse program in the state of Idaho.  Go Wolves!